Herning

Formand
Signe Nissen Pedersen
60 91 22 07 // Signe.nissen.pedersen@gmail.com

Facebook

Hobro-Randers

Formand
Mikkel Schack
42 33 11 55 // Mikkel.a.schack@gmail.com

Facebook

Viborg-Silkeborg

Formand
Christian Hougaard-Enevoldsen
93 60 15 75 // christianhougaardenevoldsen@gmail.com

Facebook

Østjylland

Formand
Sofie Høgh Olsen
27 84 44 17 // sofie.h.b.olsen@hotmail.com

Facebook

Aalborg

Formand
Rasmus Nielsen
25 71 41 27 // rasmusnie@live.dk
Kastetvej 24, 9000 Aalborg

Facebook

Århus

Formand
Sara Lentz Jørgensen
26 36 61 01 // saralj95@gmail.com

Rosensgade 24, 8000 Aarhus C

Facebook

Amager

Formand
Nadia Gullestrup
31 35 79 03 // gullestrup@gmail.com
Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Frederiksberg

Formand
Midlertidigt ingen
Kontakt sekretariatet

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Ballerup-Egedal-Egnen

Formand
Cansel Ceran
30 26 52 21 // cansel-ceran@hotmail.com

Facebook

København

Formand
Malthe Rugberg
21 70 41 72 // bredbjerg@msn.com

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Vestegnen

Formand
Oliver Jasmin Veggerby
29 71 23 34 //  oliviajasminveggerby@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordkøbenhavn

Formand
Isabel Aackman
29 31 74 08 // isabel@aackmann.dk

Facebook

Nordsjælland

Formand
Katrine Milde
20 95 14 54 //  Kat.milde@gmail.com

Facebook

Sjællandsalliancen

Formand
Ida Rasmussen
60 28 22 32 // idaoras@gmail.com

Facebook

Sydkysten

Formand
Valdemar Klinken
31 22 11 47 // valdemar.klinken@outlook.dk

Facebook

Holbæk

Formand
Hussain Hafedi
21 35 28 27 // Holbaek.hussain@hotmail.com 

Facebook

Lillebæltaksen

Formand
Emilie Henriksen
23 98 71 63 // eilime1999@gmail.com

Brostræde 3, 2. sal, 6000 Kolding

Facebook

Odense

Formand
Severin Bentsen
29 88 77 80 // radikalungdomodense@gmail.com

Pantheonsgade 2-4, 2. sal, 5000 Odense C

Facebook

Sønderjylland

Formand
Emma Fink Andresen
27 11 63 01 // radikalungdomsj@outlook.dk

Facebook

Syd-Vest

Formand
Bjarke Slater
42 64 21 86 // Bjarkeslater@hotmail.com

Facebook

Vejle

Formand
Mahmoud Mansour
81 73 28 00 // mahmoud12_hotmail.dk@icloud.com

Facebook

Sydfyn

Formand
Pt. Ingen formand

 Facebook