Herning

Formand
Julie Krogh
53 56 01 48 // jukrox10@gmail.com

Facebook

Hobro-Randers

Formand
Rebecca Marie Pedersen
26 82 99 22 // rebecca100101@hotmail.com

Facebook

Viborg-Silkeborg

Formand
Christian Hougaard-Enevoldsen
93 60 15 75 // christianhougaardenevoldsen@gmail.com

Facebook

Østjylland

Formand
Sofie Høgh Olsen
27 84 44 17 // sofie.h.b.olsen@hotmail.com

Facebook

Aalborg

Formand
Stinne Bisgaard Rasmussen
21 53 21 33 // stinnebisgaard1@gmail.com
Kastetvej 24, 9000 Aalborg

Facebook

Århus

Formand
Sara Lentz Jørgensen
26 36 61 01 // saralj95@gmail.com

Rosensgade 24, 8000 Aarhus C

Facebook

Amager

Formand
Jacob de Mailly
29 41 42 68 // jakemailly@gmail.com
Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Bornholm

Formand
Mads Bager
29 46 28 27 // mads.hansen.bager@gmail.com

Facebook

Ballerup-Egedal-Egnen

Formand
Baltazar Dydensborg
20 29 00 78 // baltazardydensborg@gmail.com

Facebook

København

Formand
Caroline Breinholt
25 75 79 05 // caroline.breinholt@yahoo.dk

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Vestegnen

Formand
Midlertidigt ingen – Kontakt sekretariatet
21 38 35 38//  ru@radikalungdom.dk

Facebook

Nordkøbenhavn

Formand
Katinka Langdahl-Frederiksen
30 60 52 20 // katinkalf.00@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordsjælland

Formand
Mikkel Westh Jepsen
30 13 15 41 //  mikkelwesthjepsen1@gmail.com

Facebook

Roskilde

Formand
Lea Holmbom
31 39 19 98 // leaholmbom@gmail.com

Facebook

Sydkysten

Formand
Valdemar Klinken
31 22 11 47 // valdemar.klinken@outlook.dk

Facebook

Holbæk

Formand
Hussain Hafedi
21 35 28 27 // Holbaek.hussain@hotmail.com 

Facebook

Lillebæltaksen

Formand
Mikkel Due
42 76 13 11 // samik121212@live.dk

Brostræde 3, 2. sal, 6000 Kolding

Facebook

Odense

Formand
Severin Bentsen
29 88 77 80 // radikalungdomodense@gmail.com

Pantheonsgade 2-4, 2. sal, 5000 Odense C

Facebook

Sønderjylland

Formand
Emma Fink Andresen
27 11 63 01 // radikalungdomsj@outlook.dk

Facebook

Syd-Vest

Formand
Bjarke Slater
42 64 21 86 // Bjarkeslater@hotmail.com

Facebook

Vejle

Formand
Adam El-Matari
42 37 48 72 // adamse@outlook.dk

Facebook

Sydfyn

Formand
Pt. Ingen formand

 Facebook