Herning

Formand
Signe Nissen Pedersen
60 91 22 07 // Signe.nissen.pedersen@gmail.com

Facebook

Hobro-Randers

Formand
Mikkel Schack
42 33 11 55 // Mikkel.a.schack@gmail.com

Facebook

Viborg-Silkeborg

Formand
Maria Mejse Mortensen
30 48 67 86 // mariamejse.mortensen@me.com

Facebook

Østjylland

Formand
Ghita Hagsten Saxbeck
42 76 76 16 // ghsaxbeck@hotmail.com

Facebook

Aalborg

Formand
Christine Barslund Madsen
23 11 54 09 // christine94madsen@gmail.com

Kastetvej 24, 9000 Aalborg

Facebook

Århus

Formand
Jacob Bagge Lundgaard Jensen
51 26 26 90 // jacob-lundgaard@hotmail.com

Rosensgade 24, 8000 Aarhus C

Facebook

Amager

Formand
Magnus Ulf Jørgensen
61 26 59 13 // magnus@muj.dk

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Frederiksberg

Formand
Laura Risager
41 40 44 80 // laura_risager@hotmail.dk

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Ballerup-Egedal-Egnen

Formand
Cansel Ceran
30 26 52 21 // cansel-ceran@hotmail.com

Facebook

København

Formand
Ida Schou
42 42 16 02 // idaschou@hotmail.com

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Vestegnen

Formand
Asger Watanabe Bertelsen
60 45 52 82 // asger.watanabe@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordkøbenhavn

Formand
Marcus Alexander Christensen
26 71 25 32 // marcus.alex.christensen@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordsjælland

Formand
Pelle Friis Kaas
51 94 92 04 // pelle@friiskaas.dk

Facebook

Sjællandsalliancen

Formand
Mads Barfod
28 83 42 28 // mads.barfod@hotmail.com

Facebook

Sydkysten

Formand
Magnus Sæbye
53 59 69 08 // msaebye@gmail.com

Facebook

Lillebæltaksen

Formand
Andy Pedersen
20 15 07 76 // andy30@hotmail.dk

Brostræde 3, 2. sal, 6000 Kolding

Facebook

Odense

Formand
Tobias Hulbæk Fog
60 65 71 65 // radikalungdomodense@gmail.com

Pantheonsgade 2-4, 2. sal, 5000 Odense C

Facebook

Sønderjylland

Formand
Maya Amro
27 57 47 62 // radikalungdomsj@outlook.dk

Facebook

Syd-Vest

Formand
Bjarke Slater
42 64 21 86 // bjarkeslater@hotmail.com

Facebook

Vejle

Formand
Mahmoud Mansour
81 73 28 00 // mahmoud12_hotmail.dk@icloud.com

Facebook

Sydfyn

Formand
Pt. Ingen formand

 Facebook