Vestjylland

Forperson
Poul Ladegaard
31 48 43 50 // ladegaardpoul@gmail.com

Facebook

Kronjylland

// @

Facebook

 

Viborg-Skive

Formand
Signe Driefer

51 93 22 39 // signedriefer@gmail.com

Facebook

Søhøjlandet

Formand
Marie Strunge Thorup
23 60 66 61// msthorup@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordjylland

Formand
Katrine Skyum
42 15 02 32 // Facebook

Århus

Formand
Sofie Høgh Olsen
27 84 44 17
// sofie.h.b.olsen@hotmail.com

Rosensgade 24, 8000 Aarhus C

Facebook

Amager

Forperson
Ida Marie Lund
42 36 96 92 // idamarielund@outlook.com


Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Ballerup-Egedal-Egnen

Formand
Silja Barnkob
42 31 93 66 // silja@barnkob.com

Facebook

København

Forperson
Sara Julie Sørensen
29 36 26 17 / sarajulie18@gmail.com

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Vestegnen

Formand
Nina Sørup
29 70 67 04 //  Nina.soerup@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordkøbenhavn

Formand
Peter Stentoft
60 56 15 55
// petersten2004@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordsjælland

Formand
Malte Marklund
53 77 10 28
//  maltemarklund@outlook.com

Facebook

Roskilde

Forperson
Karoline Grove
42 30 98 98
// Hinkekaroline@gmail.com

Facebook

Sydkysten

Formand
Sofus Christensen
81 74 10 16
// sofus0cool@gmail.com

Facebook

Næstved

Formand
Rachel Rydahl Nielsen
30 30 50 02
// krrn02@gmail.com

Facebook

 

Vestsjælland

Formand
Freja Aaskoven
42 95 25 75
// freja.aaskoven@gmail.com

Facebook

Lillebæltaksen

Formand
Nikolai Tange Kristensen

24 49 55 40 // nikolai.tange@hotmail.com.dk

Brostræde 3, 2. sal, 6000 Kolding

Facebook

Odense

Forperson
Karna Bredahl
22 76 24 23 // karna@bredahljensen.dk

Klingenberg 15B, kælder, 5000 Odense C

Facebook

Sønderjylland

Kontakt:
Mia Jørgensen
21 37 79 21 // mia@radikalungdom.dk

Facebook

Sydvest

Forperson
Jasmin Lykke
22 94 26 58 // jasminlykke@icloud.com

Facebook

Vejle

Forperson
Renee Klausen
71 78 41 01
// Reneec@live.dk

Facebook

Sydfyn

Formand
Teddy Stafsen
21 96 50 76 // teddymadsen9@msn.com

 Facebook