Herning

Formand
Julie Krogh
53 56 01 48 // jukrox10@gmail.com

Facebook

Kronjylland

Formand
Rikke-Marie Jørgensen
22 82 65 31 // rikkemarie.potter@gmail.com

Facebook

 

Viborg-Silkeborg

Formand
Daniel Nyrup

30 26 01 49 // Danielnyrup00@gmail.com

Facebook

Østjylland

Formand
Hekmatullah Akbari
71 98 67 30 // hekmatullah-a@hotmail.com

Facebook

Aalborg

Formand
Jacob Kjær Robsøe
21 93 97 75 // robsoe14@hotmail.com
Kastetvej 24, 9000 Aalborg

Facebook

Århus

Formand
Oliver Musoke
61 60 86 55 // Musokeo@gmail.com

Rosensgade 24, 8000 Aarhus C

Facebook

Amager

Formand
Mikkel Andie Schack
42 33 11 55 // Mikkel.a.schack@gmail.com
Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Bornholm

Formand
Mads Bager
29 46 28 27 // mads.hansen.bager@gmail.com

Facebook

Ballerup-Egedal-Egnen

Formand
William Viksø-Nielsen
21 36 20 14 // william.viksoe@live.dk

Facebook

København

Formand
Jakob Skyggebjerg Kjær
22 81 60 24 // jakobsk@email.dk

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Vestegnen

Formand
Midlertidigt ingen – Kontakt sekretariatet
21 38 35 38//  ru@radikalungdom.dk

Facebook

Nordkøbenhavn

Formand
Julie Zacho Thorbal
52 38 66 96
// Julie.zacho.thorball@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordsjælland

Formand
Mikkel Westh Jepsen
30 13 15 41 //  mikkelwesthjepsen1@gmail.com

Facebook

Roskilde

Formand
Tobias Lawaetz
42 26 89 10
// tjlawaetz@gmail.com

Facebook

Sydkysten

Formand
Sofus Christensen
81 74 10 16
// sofus0cool@gmail.com

Facebook

Næstved

Formand
Liva Birk Lehmann
61 37 10 27  // Livabl0309@gmail.com  

Facebook

 

Vestsjælland

Formand
Gustav Moll
20 14 44 34 // gustav.moll.levring@gmail.com

Facebook

Lillebæltaksen

Formand
Emil Dzajic
52 40 03 22 // emildzajic@live.dk

Brostræde 3, 2. sal, 6000 Kolding

Facebook

Odense

Formand
Kristian Lynggaard
28 91 93 23// kl.lynggaard@gmail.com

Pantheonsgade 2-4, 2. sal, 5000 Odense C

Facebook

Sønderjylland

Formand
Peter Graugaard Nissen
51 95 85 46 // radikalungdomsj@outlook.dk

Facebook

Syd-Vest

Formand
Cecilie Rønn

21 38 35 38//  cecilieroenn@icloud.com

Facebook

Vejle

Formand
Marie Louise Hansen
42 48 74 71
// marielouisehansenn@gmail.com

Facebook

Sydfyn

Formand
William Kehling
27 52 10 12 // Wkehling@gmail.com

 Facebook