Vestjylland

Formand
Philip Vivet
60 67 44 67 // philipvivet208@gmail.com

Facebook

Kronjylland

Formand
Mads Løjtved Rasmussen
60 40 20 89 // mads.lr@outlook.com

Facebook

 

Viborg-Skive

Formand
Anton Petersen

30 63 11 17 // antonmunkholm@hotmail.com

Facebook

Søhøjlandet

Formand
Julie Nyrup
28 72 83 73 // jkn2000@live.dk

Facebook

Nordjylland

Formand
Frederik Asgeir Berg
20 99 82 32 // frederik181@live.dk
Kastetvej 24, 9000 Aalborg

Facebook

Århus

Formand
Gorm Balle Feldsted
23 84 99 63
// gormbf@gmail.com

Rosensgade 24, 8000 Aarhus C

Facebook

Amager

Formand
Mikkel Andie Schack
42 33 11 55 // Mikkel.a.schack@gmail.com

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Bornholm

Formand
Mads Bager
29 46 28 27 // mads.hansen.bager@gmail.com

Facebook

Ballerup-Egedal-Egnen

Formand
Jonathan Rosing
40 92 80 51 // jonathanrosing@gmail.com

Facebook

København

Formand
Jakob Skyggebjerg Kjær
22 81 60 24 // jakobsk@email.dk

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Vestegnen

Formand
Milan Osiagoh
91 62 31 76 //  milanosiagoh@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordkøbenhavn

Formand
Julie Zacho Thorball
52 38 66 95
// Julie.zacho.thorball@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordsjælland

Formand
Malte Marklund
53 77 10 28
//  maltemarklund@outlook.com

Facebook

Roskilde

Forperson
Tobias Lawaetz
42 26 89 10
// tjlawaetz@gmail.com

Facebook

Sydkysten

Formand
Sofus Christensen
81 74 10 16
// sofus0cool@gmail.com

Facebook

Næstved

Formand
Rachel Rydahl Nielsen
30 30 50 02
 // krrn02@gmail.com
 

Facebook

 

Vestsjælland

Formand
Sofie Wagner Lærkensen Holm
50 52 41 75
// Sofie.w.l.holm@gmail.com

Facebook

Lillebæltaksen

Formand
Jonathan Dyring Løvbom
23 73 11 11 // jona201m@gmail.com

Brostræde 3, 2. sal, 6000 Kolding

Facebook

Odense

Formand
Kristian Lynggaard
28 91 93 23// kl.lynggaard@gmail.com

Pantheonsgade 2-4, 2. sal, 5000 Odense C

Facebook

Sønderjylland

Formand
Peter Graugaard Nissen
51 95 85 46 // radikalungdomsj@outlook.dk

Facebook

Syd-Vest

Formand
Cecilie Rønn

21 38 35 38//  cecilieroenn@icloud.com

Facebook

Vejle

Formand
Renne Klausen
71 78 41 01
// Reneec@live.dk

Facebook

Sydfyn

Formand
Johannes Tscherining
28 55 18 08 // johannes.t.jacobsen@outlook.com.

 Facebook