Vestjylland

Formand
Philip Vivet
60 67 44 67 // philipvivet208@gmail.com

Facebook

Kronjylland

Formand
Mads Løjtved Rasmussen
60 40 20 89 // mads.lr@outlook.com

Facebook

 

Viborg-Skive

Formand
Anton Petersen

30 63 11 17 // antonmunkholm@hotmail.com

Facebook

Søhøjlandet

Formand
Marie Strunge Thorup
23 60 66 61// msthorup@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordjylland

Formand
Jonathan Desombre
31 15 12 96 // jonathandesombre@hotmail.com
Kastetvej 24, 9000 Aalborg

Facebook

Århus

Formand
Gorm Balle Feldsted
23 84 99 63
// gormbf@gmail.com

Rosensgade 24, 8000 Aarhus C

Facebook

Amager

Formand
Ida Marie Lund
42 36 96 92 // idamarielund@outlook.com


Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Bornholm

Formand
Mads Bager
29 46 28 27 // mads.hansen.bager@gmail.com

Facebook

Ballerup-Egedal-Egnen

Formand
Jonathan Rosing
40 92 80 51 // jonathanrosing@gmail.com

Facebook

København

Formand
Aaron Sadowsky
27 59 11 91 // aaronsadowsky2@gmail.com

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Vestegnen

Formand
Nina Sørup
29 70 67 04 //  Nina.soerup@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordkøbenhavn

Formand
Julie Zacho Thorball
52 38 66 95
// Julie.zacho.thorball@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordsjælland

Formand
Malte Marklund
53 77 10 28
//  maltemarklund@outlook.com

Facebook

Roskilde

Forperson
Tobias Lawaetz
42 26 89 10
// tjlawaetz@gmail.com

Facebook

Sydkysten

Formand
Sofus Christensen
81 74 10 16
// sofus0cool@gmail.com

Facebook

Næstved

Formand
Rachel Rydahl Nielsen
30 30 50 02
// krrn02@gmail.com

Facebook

 

Vestsjælland

Formand
Sofie Wagner Lærkensen Holm
50 52 41 75
// Sofie.w.l.holm@gmail.com

Facebook

Lillebæltaksen

Formand
Jonathan Dyring Løvbom
23 73 11 11 // jona201m@gmail.com

Brostræde 3, 2. sal, 6000 Kolding

Facebook

Odense

Formand
Kristian Lynggaard
28 91 93 23// kl.lynggaard@gmail.com

Pantheonsgade 2-4, 2. sal, 5000 Odense C

Facebook

Sønderjylland

Formand
Peter Graugaard Nissen
51 95 85 46 // radikalungdomsj@outlook.dk

Facebook

Sydvest

Formand
Mette-Marie Kragh
29 16 29 95 // tobytheturtle.dk@gmail.com

Facebook

Vejle

Forperson
Renee Klausen
71 78 41 01
// Reneec@live.dk

Facebook

Sydfyn

Formand
Johannes Tscherining
28 55 18 08 // johannes.t.jacobsen@outlook.com.

 Facebook