Vestjylland

Formand
Poul Ladegaard
31 48 43 50 // ladegaardpoul@gmail.com

Facebook

Kronjylland

Formand
Mads Løjtved Rasmussen
60 40 20 89 // mads.lr@outlook.com

Facebook

 

Viborg-Skive

Formand
Anton Petersen

30 63 11 17 // antonmunkholm@hotmail.com

Facebook

Søhøjlandet

Formand
Marie Strunge Thorup
23 60 66 61// msthorup@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordjylland

Formand
Jonathan Desombre
31 15 12 96 // jonathandesombre@hotmail.com
Kastetvej 24, 9000 Aalborg

Facebook

Århus

Formand
Gorm Balle Feldstedt
23 84 99 63
// gormbf@gmail.com

Rosensgade 24, 8000 Aarhus C

Facebook

Amager

Forperson
Ida Marie Lund
42 36 96 92 // idamarielund@outlook.com


Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Ballerup-Egedal-Egnen

Formand
Silja Barknob
42 31 93 66 // silja@barnkob.com

Facebook

København

Forperson
Sara Julie Sørensen
29 36 26 17 / sarajulie18@gmail.com

Bergthorasgade 15, st., 2300 København S

Facebook

Vestegnen

Formand
Nina Sørup
29 70 67 04 //  Nina.soerup@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordkøbenhavn

Formand
Peter Stentoft
60 56 15 55
// petersten2004@gmail.com

Facebook

Nordsjælland

Formand
Malte Marklund
53 77 10 28
//  maltemarklund@outlook.com

Facebook

Roskilde

Forperson
Mads Molina
61 40 55 41
// Madsmolinal@gmail.com

Facebook

Sydkysten

Formand
Sofus Christensen
81 74 10 16
// sofus0cool@gmail.com

Facebook

Næstved

Formand
Rachel Rydahl Nielsen
30 30 50 02
// krrn02@gmail.com

Facebook

 

Vestsjælland

Formand
Freja Aaskoven
42 95 25 75
// freja.aaskoven@gmail.com

Facebook

Lillebæltaksen

Kontakt:
Mia Jørgensen
21 37 79 21 // mia@radikalungdom.dk

Brostræde 3, 2. sal, 6000 Kolding

Facebook

Odense

Formand
Rasmus Festerling Sørensen
22 71 28 24 // Rasmusfesterlingsoerensen@gmail.com

Klingenberg 15B, kælder, 5000 Odense C

Facebook

Sønderjylland

Kontakt:
Mia Jørgensen
21 37 79 21 // mia@radikalungdom.dk

Facebook

Sydvest

Formand
Nathalie Snow
31 50 16 13 // snow920307@gmail.com

Facebook

Vejle

Forperson
Renee Klausen
71 78 41 01
// Reneec@live.dk

Facebook

Sydfyn

Formand
Carl August Filskov Drejer
20 63 36 56 // kontaktcafd@gmail.com

 Facebook